Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Board of Education Meeting
District Administration Building, 5401 N.W. 40th
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Student Flu Clinic
-
Thu, Nov 7
Papa John's Pizza Night
-
Papa John's Pizza, 3627 N Macarthur Blvd, Warr Acres, OK 73122, USA
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Tue, Nov 12
Orchestra Concert
-
Central Gym
Wed, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
District Administration Building, 5401 N.W. 40th
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23