Main Menu

Explore More

Faculty

Office

Principal

Kimberly Harper   kharper@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Jen Evans   jevans@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Megan Still   mstill@putnamcityschools.org

 

Attendance Secretary

Debbie Winters   dwinters@putnamcityschools.org

 

Financial Secretary

Linda Wolfe   lwolfe@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Alejandra Pompa   apompa@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Teachers

PreK

Kay Lindley   klindley@putnamcityschools.org
Melanie Gage - TA   mgage@putnamcityschools.org
Marilyn Reaves   mreaves@putnamcityschools.org
Kathy Boyd - TA   kboyd@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Kristin Miller   kristinm@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Geib   egeib@putnamcityschools.org
Diane Lehman   dlehman@putnamcityschools.org
Hallie Robertson   hball@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Chelsie Titsworth   chelsiet@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Robertson   krobertson@putnamcityschools.org
Jade Battle Spilman   jspilman@putnamcityschools.org
Anna Cochran   annac@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Katie Martinez   kthorne@putnamcityschools.org
Jacqueline Hottel   jhottel@putnamcityschools.org
Amber Ball   aball@putnamcityschools.org
Jessi Colston   jcolston@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Erin Velders   evelders@putnamcityschools.org
Colleen Robinson   crobinson@putnamcityschools.org
Mytala Davenport   mdavenport@putnamcityschools.org
Iriana Sanchez   isanchez@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Tabor   stabor@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Cindy Branckenbury   cbrackenbury@putnamcityschools.org
Hayley Adams   hayleya@putnamcityschools.org
Rhonda Thorson   rhondat@putnamcityschools.org
Tamika DuBose   tdubose@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Paynter   apaynter@putnamcityschools.org

 

Fifth Grade

Kathy Hughes    
Christine Clay   cclay@putnamcityschools.org
Addyson Weast   aweast@putnamcityschools.org
Shawna Jackson   sjackson@putnamcityschools.org

Resource Teachers

Specials

Chandler Farris  Library Media Specialist cfarris@putnamcityschools.org
Tricia Mullin Library Media Assistant pmullin@putnamcityschools.org
Shirley Kelleher Art skelleher@putnamcityschools.org
Caitlin Moore Music cdmoore@putnamcityschools.org
Dusty Wallace PE jwallace@putnamcityschools.org
Alex Martinez Computer Lab alexm@putnamcityschools.org
Russ Tucker STEM rtucker@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

Emily Gaden Speech egaden@putnamcityschools.org
Laura McLain Speech lmclain@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Keahbone Speech jkeahbone@putnamcityschools.org
Kristan Cleary Instructional Coach kcleary@putnamcityschools.org
Russ Tucker PEAK rtucker@putnamcityschools.org
Kim Freeman Resource kimberlyf@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Key Resource jkey@putnamcityschools.org
Jan Hoffpauir Resource jhoffpauir@putnamcityschools.org
Debbie Hamilton Resource dhamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Sally Diaz ESL sdiaz@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Grassman ESL cgrassman@putnamcityschools.org
Dale Kremeier ESL dkremeier@putnamcityschools.org
Beckie Choate Resource bchoate@putnamcityschools.org
Taylor Brackenbury Resource TA tbrackenbury@putnamcityschools.org
Cabria Turang Resource cturang@putnamcityschools.org
Tessa Bean Resource TA tbean@putnamcityschools.org